NASJA Press Member Websites

Vicki Andersen - Freelance www.HighOnAdventure.com
Lisa Ballard - Freelance writer/photographer/TV producer LisaDensmore.com
Vicki Abbott Bancroft - Freelance www.fromthechairlift.com
Marty Basch - Boston Globe, others www.onetankaway.com
Rose Marie Cleese - www.seniorsskiing.com www.rosemariecleese.com
Wendy Clinch - TheSkiDiva.com TheSkiDiva.com
Steve Cohen - Ski Magazine, Skiing Magazine, skimag.com, skiingmag.com, bootfitters.com www.bootfitters.com/blogs/
Malcolm Corcoran - Retired Press Member www.sportechange.com
Tony Crocker - Freelance www.bestsnow.net
Karen Cummings - travelersunited.org www.skisnowboard.com
Robert M. Dever - Blue Book of European Ski Resorts bobdever.com
Iseult Devlin - The Record, northjersey.com, TSIL, NSAA Journal www.iseultdevlin.com
Pete Edwards - Retired www.skiwalking.com
Dan Egan - Boston Globe, Boston.com, RadioBDC, The New England Ski Journal Deganmedia.com
Skiclinics.com
Boston.com/Egan
Carl Filoreto - Colorado 4K Productions www.colorado4k.com
Curtis Fong - KTHO Radio AM590/93.1FM - Tahoe Daily Tribune BikeandSkiTahoe.com
Steve Giordano - Freelance www.HighOnAdventure.com
Martin Griff - First Tracks Online http://www.firsttracksonline.com/
Jennifer Hawkins - Skier News www.skiernews.com
Peter Hines - Webmaster: NASJA.org and SnowSportsNA.com www.snowsportsna.com
Jerry Hoffman - 12 Sports Productions www.12sportsonline.com
Randy Johnson - www.randyjohnsonbooks.com
Kevin M. Jordan - Examiner.com www.examiner.com/ski-instruction-in-national/kevin-jordan
Lee Juillerat - Herald and News www.HighOnAdventure.com
Evelyn Kanter - Freelance www.ecoxplorer.com
Tina Lassen - Freelance Journalist www.tinalassen.com
Jeff Leich - Journal of New England Ski Museum www.skimuseum.org
David Leonardi - Skier News www.skiernews.com http://www.skiernews.net
Roger Lohr - www.XCSkiResorts.com www.XCSkiResorts.com
Kristen Lummis - Freelance www.BraveSkiMom.com
Mike Maginn - SeniorsSkiing.com SeniorsSkiing.com
Seth Masia - Skiing History http://skiinghistory.org
Dina Mishev - Freelance www.dinamishev.com
Phil Pugliese - https://forum.pugski.com pugski.com
Stillman (Tim) Rogers - Author/Photographer skigetaways.wordpress.com
Lynn Rosen - Freelance www.skisnowboard.com
www.hghonadventure.com
Mike Roth - Albany Times Union, SnowSportsNA.com www.snowsportsna.com
Paul Sachs - Cheap Skiing Guide www.cheapskiingguide.com
Larry Schick - Freelance powderpoobah.com
opensnow.com
Bill Semion - Examiner.com, onthesnow.com, http://billsemionstravelgetaways.blogspot.com/, Fun with the Family in Michigan (travel book), www.examiner.com/detroit/
http://billsemionstravelgetaways.blogspot.com/
Dyke Shaw - TransMountain Media www.transmountainmedia.com
Peggy Shinn - Freelance www.pegmcshinn.com
Richard Silver - Weston Magazine Group; Roadtrip LLC www.westonmagazinegroup.com
Greg Snow - Freelance www.allwaysoutdoors.com
Alan Tecchio - Metropolis Nights Magazine www.metropolisnights.com
Larry Turner - Freelance www.HighOnAdventure.com
Dino Vournas - Freelance/Bay Area News Group www.lightofgreece.smugmug.com
Frida Waara - Lake Superior Magazine, Pure Michigan Outdoor Hub, Marquette Monthly, NBC/FOX WLUC-TV6, ESPN II Radio, EEF Productions/RSN Network www.fridawaara.com

Lawrence Walsh - Pittsburgh Post-Gazette www.post-gazette.com
Jon Weisberg - SeniorsSkiing.com SeniorsSkiing.com
Jonathan Wiesel - Freelance; regular contributor to SkiTrax www.nordicgroupinternational.com
Martha Wilson - snocountry.com bretton-woods-outdoor-mom.blogspot.com
Risa Wyatt - freelance writer/editor www.risawyatt.com
David Zemens - agnarchy.com

© NASJA 2017