NASJA Contacts

CONTACTS
2017-2018 Board of Directors

President: - Iseult Devlin -iseultdevlin@gmail.com
Vice President - Bob Cox - bobecox@aol.com
Vice President - Dan Giesen -dgiesin@gmail.com
Past President: Martin Griff -timesgriff@aol.com
Corporate Liaison: Jeff Wise -jwise@stowe.com
Executive Secretary-Treasurer: Vicki Andersen execsec@nasja.org

Alphabetical listings

Annual meetings: TBD - if you want to become an event sponsor, recommend meeting venues or programs, or to bid for an annual meeting. Also see the Meetings section of this website.

Awards: See listings under the individual awards, Harold S. Hirsch, Lifetime Achievement, Paul Robbins Outstanding Competitor, Bob Gillen Memorial and Carson White Golden Quill.

Budget: John Naye jnaye@trekworks.com and Vicki Andersen, skicat1@comcast.net

Carson White Golden Quill Award:Vicki Andersen, skicat1@comcast.net to nominate deserving people for this award. Also see the Awards section of this site

Company Store: Mike Roth mike.roth@snowsportsna.com

Constitution: "Constitutional Reviewer": Ed Blumstein edmediates@hotmail.com

Corporate Liaison: Jeff Wise jwise@stowe.com

Cross-country committee: TBD

Other questions: Vicki Andersen execsec@nasja.org

Hall of Fame: Frida Waara frida@fridawaara.com our liaison with the U.S. Ski Hall of Fame in Michigan, where our awards are displayed

Bob Gillen Memorial Award:Vicki Andersen, skicat1@comcast.net

Harold S. Hirsch Awards: Vicki Andersen, skicat1@comcast.net

Web Site: Peter Hines peter.hines@nasja.org

Lifetime Achievement Award:Vicki Andersen, skicat1@comcast.net

Outstanding Competitor Award:Vicki Andersen, skicat1@comcast.net


© NASJA 2017