NASJA Contacts

CONTACTS
2016-2017 Board of Directors

President: - Martin Griff timesgriff@aol.com
1st Vice President - Kristen Lummis (Communications) braveskimom@braveskimom.com
2nd Vice President - Iseult Devlin (Membership) -iseultdevlin@aol.com
3rd Vice President - Cindy Hirschfeld (Meetings) - cloverdog4@comcast.net
Past President: Bob Cox bobecox@aol.com
Corporate Liaison: Mary Jo Tarallo lifes2shortmjt@gmail.com
Executive Secretary-Treasurer: Vicki Andersen execsec@nasja.org

Alphabetical listings

Annual meetings: Contact Cindy Hirschfeld - cloverdog4@comcast.net if you want to become an event sponsor, recommend meeting venues or programs, or to bid for an annual meeting. Also see the Meetings section of this website.

Awards: See listings under the individual awards, Harold S. Hirsch, Lifetime Achievement, Paul Robbins Outstanding Competitor, Bob Gillen Memorial and Carson White Golden Quill.

Budget: John Naye jnaye@trekworks.com and Vicki Andersen, skicat1@comcast.net

Carson White Golden Quill Award:Vicki Andersen, skicat1@comcast.net to nominate deserving people for this award. Also see the Awards section of this site

Company Store: Mike Roth mike.roth@snowsportsna.com

Constitution: "Constitutional Reviewer": Ed Blumstein edmediates@hotmail.com

Corporate Liaison: Mary Jo Tarallo lifes2shortmjt@gmail.com

Cross-country committee: Amy Patenaude a_patenaude@mcttelecom.com

Other questions: Vicki Andersen execsec@nasja.org

Hall of Fame: Frida Waara frida@fridawaara.com our liaison with the U.S. Ski Hall of Fame in Michigan, where our awards are displayed

Bob Gillen Memorial Award:Vicki Andersen, skicat1@comcast.net

Harold S. Hirsch Awards: Vicki Andersen, skicat1@comcast.net

Web Site: Peter Hines peter.hines@nasja.org

Lifetime Achievement Award:Vicki Andersen, skicat1@comcast.net

Outstanding Competitor Award:Vicki Andersen, skicat1@comcast.net


© NASJA 2016